REACTION HYBRID

LIMITED EDITION
There's nothing ordinary about the Limited Edition Reaction Hybrid. From the ombre effect paint finish - with its striking fixed colour gradations - to the Kashima-coated fork and dropper post, this is a bike that makes a statement.
KLICK ON PLUS FOR DETAILS

HISTORY

2014

REACTION HYBRID SLT

For the first generation of Reaction Hybrid models, our brief was to create an e-bike that delivered outstanding ride performance. The goal: to pour all of our expertise in designing conventional 29er hardtails into building an e-mtb platform based around the Bosch system. We collected countless measurements using state-of-the-art technologies to understand the demands of the Bosch drive system. Then we built the perfect frame using Agile Ride Geometry and the Optimal Drive Position to maximum effect.
2016

REACTION HYBRID HPA SLT

The second generation of Reaction Hybrids incorporated a slew of improvements. Advanced hydroforming technology resulted in a frame that was even stiffer and stronger than its predecessor. The Tuned Drive Position allowed us to pivot the Bosch mid-ship drive to optimise the mounting angle. We also introduced the first iteration of our Size Split option, offering riders of different heights a choice between 27.5in or 29in wheels.
2017

REACTION HYBRID HPA SLT

The evolution of the Reaction Hybrid continued with a completely new chassis designed from the ground up: our third-generation frame. With the introduction of gravity casting technology, for the first time we were able to partially integrate the Bosch drive unit and battery in the down tube. All-new design cues and better functionality were added courtesy of our first custom-designed motor cover. A lower centre of gravity, achieved by an integrating the Bosch system at an angle of 82%, combined with shorter chainstays and our tried-and-tested Agile Ride Geometry added up to an ideal combination of agility and ride smoothness.
2018

REACTION HYBRID SLT

Our fourth-generation frame set new standards in e-mtb design with its sophisticated gravity cast down tube and drive unit mount. Integration reached new heights with the first fully integrated battery pack from Bosch. The waterproof battery cover was not only an aesthetic upgrade; it also added greater functionality by allowing in-frame battery charging for the first time ever. Improved handling came courtesy of the Agile Ride Geometry combined with the lower centre of gravity.
2020

REACTION HYBRID SLT

The fifth-generation frame débuted a fully integrated Bosch platform courtesy of our X-Core Technology. We revised our tested and proved Agile Ride Geometry once again to work perfectly with the 120mm fork. With our new CUBE Modular Battery System, we were able to incorporate a brand-new, more powerful battery fully enclosed within the custom-designed gravity cast down tube. The new motor housing provided a stable, secure platform for the fourth-generation Bosch CX motor. At the same time, our Push Button release technology improved user handling.
2022

REACTION HYBRID LIMITED EDITION

The Reaction Hybrid Special Edition showcases how far e-mountain bikes have come in the last few years. Our sixth-generation frame incorporates a 750Wh Bosch PowerTube battery pack for more power and even better performance. The evolution of our X-Core Technology has allowed us to integrate the longer battery design in a frame that's more slimline and lighter than ever. The Modular Battery System is designed to work seamlessly with the brand-new powerful Bosch Performance CX drive unit. Internally routed cables complement this lighter, stable frame's sleek looks, while Agile Ride Geometry serves up exceptional ride performance. The unique design and careful attention to detail make this special limited edition bike a true highlight for the upcoming season.
    • Reaction Hybrid Limited

REACTION HYBRID

LIMITED EDITION 750 29

SRP*:

Our brand-new Reaction Hybrid frame starts with our Modular Battery System, fully enclosing the high-capacity 750Wh battery in the down tube. A 1.5in head tube ensures accurate steering, and a new double-chamber seat tube adds strength for better standover. Combined with our Agile Ride Geometry, it's your guarantee of safe, lively and intuitive handling. Fully integrated cable routing complements the frame's svelte looks and reduces maintenance - there's even provision for a dropper post upgrade. A Trapeze frame option provides the same performance benefits in a layout that some riders might prefer. And, of course, we used Bosch's proven fourth-generation drive unit for smooth pedal assistance, mile after mile.

Components

  • frame Aluminium Superlite, Gravity Casting, Agile Ride Geometry, 1.5 Headtube, Boost 148, Full Integrated Battery, Advanced Internal Cable Routing, Kickstand/Fender/Carrier Mounting Points
  • size M (17"), L (19"), XL (21"), XXL (23")
  • fork Fox 34 Float Factory FIT4, Open(Adjustable)/Medium/Firm Mode, Tapered, 15x110mm, E-Bike Tune, 120mm, Kashima Coated
  • drive unit Bosch Drive Unit Performance CX Generation 4 (85Nm) Cruise (250Watt), Smart System
  • battery Bosch PowerTube 750
  • display Bosch Kiox 300
  • charger Bosch 4A
  • brake system Magura MT7, Hydr. Disc Brake (203/203)
  • rear derailleur Sram X01 Eagle™ AXS, 12-Speed
  • shifters Sram Eagle AXS™ Controller
  • crankset e*thirteen Plus Crank, 38T, 175mm
  • chain guide e*thirteen Plus e*spec
  • cassette Sram XG-1295, 10-52T
  • chain Sram XO1 Eagle™
  • wheelset Newmen Evolution SL A.30, Golden Rim, 28/28 Spokes, 15x110mm / 12x148mm, Tubeless Ready
  • tyres Schwalbe Nobby Nic, Super Ground, Addix Speedgrip, Tubeless Easy, 2.6
  • Stem CUBE Performance Stem E-MTB, 31.8mm
  • handlebar Newmen Advanced 318.20, 750mm
  • grips ACID React Pro
  • seat post Fox Transfer Factory 30.9mm, Kashima Coated
  • seatclamp CUBE Screwlock Semi Integrated w/ Hidden Tool, 36mm
  • saddle Natural Fit Nuance SLT MTB Glossy/Glossy
  • weight 23 kg
  • colour limited edition
  • Art. No 534453
  • Price

*Suggested retail price

Because of the problems in the delivery chain arising from the current COVID-19 situation, the bike can be delivered with modifications.

Add to watchlist

Geometry

Image
Table
Your browser doesn't support SVG
  • INFO
  • 17" / 29 / M
  • 19" / 29 / L
  • 21" / 29 / XL
  • 23" / 29 / XXL
17" / 29 / M
19" / 29 / L
21" / 29 / XL
23" / 29 / XXL
Seat Tube
405
450
495
545
Top Tube Horizontal
628
628
645
672
Seat Tube Angle
74
74
74
74
Head Tube Angle
67.5
67.5
68
68
Chain Stays
460
460
460
460
Head Tube
122
122
132
149
Wheelsbase
1196
1196
1208
1236
BB-Height to Hub
65
65
65
65
Standover Height
762
768
781
821
Reach
444
442
456
478
Stack
646
651
662
678
Stem length
40
50
60
60
Angle stem
12
12
12
12
Handlebar width
750
750
750
750
Length seat post
308.6
363.5
418.3
418.3
Diameter seatpost
30.9
30.9
30.9
30.9
Stroke seatpost
100
125
150
150
Crank length
175
175
175
175
Diameter tire maximum
762
762
762
762
Width tire maximum
67
67
67
67

Find your size

image/svg+xml

NB: Measure without your shoes!

Cube Reaction Hybrid limited edition 750 29

Please be aware that information provided here regarding the correct frame size is a recommendation only. For the best results, please visit your local dealer for a personal consultation and test ride. Find your nearest CUBE dealer for a test ride in your size:

Find dealer

Bike classification category: 3

Maximum weight limit:

135 kg

Maximum bike and rider weight

The weight refers to the combined weight of the rider and bike including all clothing and equipment carried on the rider's person (backpacks etc.) and must not be exceeded.


135kg

Maximum system weight

The maximum system weight includes the combined weight of the rider and bike including any accessories attached to the bike (trailer, luggage carrier, other accessories). The combined weight of the rider and bike must not be exceeded.

Further details can be found in the system weight table.

System weight table

Every once in a while something special comes along. With just 111 Reaction Hybrid Limited Edition 750 29s rolling out of our factory, you'll need to be quick to own one of these iconic Bosch-powered e-mtbs. The powerful 750Wh battery and fourth-generation Bosch CX drive unit is just the start. We fitted Sram's XO1 AXS wireless 1x12 gears for precise shifting and a huge range. A Fox 34 Factory fork to iron out the bumps. Magura's powerful MT7 hydraulic disc brakes and 2.6inch Schwalbe Nobby Nic tyres, so you can stop on a penny. A Fox Transfer Factory dropper post, to open up new lines. And we finished with a custom paint job and full Kashima coating for the fork and seatpost. Because a special bike should look special, too. 

Bike details

Suitable accessories

#becube

REACTION HYBRID

LIMITED EDITION
Das Limited Edition Reaction Hybrid hat nichts Gewöhnliches an sich. Von der Ombre-Effekt-Lackierung mit ihren auffälligen festen Farbabstufungen bis hin zur Kashima-beschichteten Gabel und Sattelstütze - dieses Bike ist ein echtes Statement.
FÜR MEHR DETAILS AUF PLUS KLICKEN

HISTORIE

2014

REACTION HYBRID SLT

Eine gute Fahrperformance stand im Fokus der ersten Generation unserer Reaction Hybrid Modelle. Ziel war es unser Knowhow aus der Entwicklung von klassischen 29" Hardtails auf ein E-MTB mit Bosch System zu übertragen. Durch das Sammeln unzähliger Daten mit Hilfe modernster Messtechniken gelang es uns die Anforderungen des Bosch Antriebssystems zu verstehen und mit Hilfe der Agil Ride Geometry sowie der Optimal Drive Position einen perfekt arbeitenden Rahmen zu konstruieren.
2016

REACTION HYBRID HPA SLT

Die zweite Generation der Reaction Hybrids stand ganz im Zeichen der Optimierung: Durch Advanced Hydroforming wurde der Rahmen noch steifer und stabiler. Mit der Tuned Drive Position drehten wir den Bosch Mittelmotor und der Einbauwinkel des Motors konnte verbessert werden. Erstmals im Size-Split erhältlich, stand je nach Körpergröße das passende Laufradformat - 27,5" oder 29" - zur Auswahl.
2017

REACTION HYBRID HPA SLT

Die Evolution setzt sich in dem komplett neu entwickelten Chassis der dritten Rahmengeneration fort. Mit der Einführung der Gravity Casting Technology konnte der Bosch Antrieb und Akku im Unterrohr semi-integriert werden. Die Entwicklung des ersten eigenen Motorcovers sorgte für eine komplett neue Designsprache und verbesserte die Funktion. Ein tieferer Schwerpunkt, der durch einen Integrationsgrad des Bosch-Systems von 82% erreicht wurde und die kürzeren Kettenstreben sorgten zusammen mit unserer bewährten Agile Ride Geometry für die bestmögliche Kombination aus Agilität und Laufruhe.
2018

REACTION HYBRID SLT

Mit der vierten Rahmengeneration setzten wir dank des ausgeklügelten, im Gravity Casting Verfahren hergestellten Unterrohrs inkl. Motoraufnahme, neue Maßstäbe im E-Mountainbike-Design. Der erste vollintegrierbare Akku von Bosch ermöglichte eine noch perfektere Integration. Die wasserdichte Abdeckung der Batterie bewirkte ein optisches Upgrade mit neuer Funktionalität: Der Akku konnte erstmals direkt am Bike geladen werden. Zusammen mit dem niedrigeren Schwerpunkt sorgte unsere Agile Ride Geometry für ein noch besseres Handling.
2020

REACTION HYBRID SLT

Die fünfte Rahmengeneration integrierte durch unsere X-Core Technology das Bosch System perfekt in den Rahmen. Unsere bewährte Agile Ride Geometry wurde nochmals überarbeitet und optimal auf die 120 mm Federgabel abgestimmt. Unser neues CUBE Modular Battery System ermöglichte dabei den Einsatz einer neuen, noch leistungsfähigeren Batterie, die vollständig im eigens entwickelten Gravity Cast Unterrohr verschwand. Das neue Motorgehäuse bot eine stabile und sichere Plattform für den Bosch CX Motor der Generation 4. Gleichzeitig sorgte die Push-Button Technologie für eine Verbesserung in der Handhabung.
2022

REACTION HYBRID LIMITED EDITION

Das Sondermodell des Reaction Hybrid zeigt wie weit die Entwicklung der E-Mountainbikes inzwischen fortgeschritten ist. Mit der Vorstellung unserer sechsten Rahmengeneration setzen wir auf die Bosch Power von 750Wh. Die längere und leistungsstärkere Batterie konnten wir dank der Weiterentwicklung der X-Core Technology in einen noch schlankeren und leichteren Rahmen integrieren. Das Modular Battery System ist perfekt auf den neuesten, kraftvollen Bosch Performance CX Antrieb abgestimmt. Innenverlegte Kabelkanäle unterstreichen den aufgeräumten Look des gewichtsoptimierten, stabilen Rahmens mit bewährter Agile Ride Geometry. Ein außergewöhnliches Design und die Liebe zum Detail lassen das Sondermodell zum absoluten limitierten Highlight für die kommende Saison werden.
    • Reaction Hybrid Limited

REACTION HYBRID

LIMITED EDITION 750 29

UVP*:

Im Zentrum unseres brandneuen Reaction Hybrid steht unser Modular Battery System, dank dem der Rahmen den hochkapazitiven 750 Wh starken Akku vollständig umschließt und im Unterrohr verschwinden lässt. Hochpräzises Lenken und Steuern ist das Spezialgebiet des 1.5 Zoll Steuerrohrs. Und ein neues Sitzrohrprofil mit doppelter Kammer sorgt für optimierte Stablitität bei geringerem Standover. Das und unsere Agile Ride Geometry verleihen dem Chassis sein sicheres, spritziges und intuitives Handling. Vollständig ins Innere verlegte Schaltzüge und Bremsleitungen betonen den cleanen, schlanken Look, außerdem reduziert sich damit der Wartungsaufwand. Sogar das Nachrüsten mit einer versenkbaren Sattelstütze ist möglich. Und natürlich liefert der bewährte Bosch Antrieb der vierten Generation geschmeidige Unterstützung. Dass der Rahmen mit all seinen Performance-Vorteilen auch als Trapezversion erhältlich ist, wird alle freuen, die diese Form bevorzugen.

Ausstattung

  • Rahmen Aluminium Superlite, Gravity Casting, Agile Ride Geometry, 1.5 Headtube, Boost 148, Full Integrated Battery, Advanced Internal Cable Routing, Kickstand/Fender/Carrier Mounting Points
  • Größe M (17"), L (19"), XL (21"), XXL (23")
  • Gabel Fox 34 Float Factory FIT4, Open(Adjustable)/Medium/Firm Mode, Tapered, 15x110mm, E-Bike Tune, 120mm, Kashima Coated
  • Motor Bosch Drive Unit Performance CX Generation 4 (85Nm) Cruise (250Watt), Smart System
  • Akku Bosch PowerTube 750
  • Display Bosch Kiox 300
  • Ladegerät Bosch 4A
  • Bremsanlage Magura MT7, Hydr. Disc Brake (203/203)
  • Schaltwerk Sram X01 Eagle™ AXS, 12-Speed
  • Schalthebel Sram Eagle AXS™ Controller
  • Kurbelgarnitur e*thirteen Plus Crank, 38T, 175mm
  • Kettenführung e*thirteen Plus e*spec
  • Kassette Sram XG-1295, 10-52T
  • Kette Sram XO1 Eagle™
  • Laufradsatz Newmen Evolution SL A.30, Golden Rim, 28/28 Spokes, 15x110mm / 12x148mm, Tubeless Ready
  • Reifen Schwalbe Nobby Nic, Super Ground, Addix Speedgrip, Tubeless Easy, 2.6
  • Vorbau CUBE Performance Stem E-MTB, 31.8mm
  • Lenker Newmen Advanced 318.20, 750mm
  • Griffe ACID React Pro
  • Sattelstütze Fox Transfer Factory 30.9mm, Kashima Coated
  • Sattelklemme CUBE Screwlock Semi Integrated w/ Hidden Tool, 36mm
  • Sattel Natural Fit Nuance SLT MTB Glossy/Glossy
  • Gewicht 23 kg
  • Farbe limited edition
  • Artikelnummer 534453
  • Preis

*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung

Auf Grund der aktuell durch Covid19 verursachten Probleme in den Lieferketten, kann das Bike mit Abweichungen ausgeliefert werden.

Produkt merken

Geometrie

Image
Table
Your browser doesn't support SVG
  • INFO
  • 17" / 29 / M
  • 19" / 29 / L
  • 21" / 29 / XL
  • 23" / 29 / XXL
17" / 29 / M
19" / 29 / L
21" / 29 / XL
23" / 29 / XXL
Sitzrohr
405
450
495
545
Oberrohr horizontal
628
628
645
672
Sitzwinkel
74
74
74
74
Steuerrohrwinkel
67.5
67.5
68
68
Kettenstreben
460
460
460
460
Steuerrohr
122
122
132
149
Radstand
1196
1196
1208
1236
Tretlagerhöhe zur Nabenachse
65
65
65
65
Überstandshöhe
762
768
781
821
Reach
444
442
456
478
Stack
646
651
662
678
Länge Vorbau
40
50
60
60
Winkel Vorbau
12
12
12
12
Breite Lenker
750
750
750
750
Länge Sattelstütze
308.6
363.5
418.3
418.3
Durchmesser Sattelstütze
30.9
30.9
30.9
30.9
Hub Sattelstütze
100
125
150
150
Länge Kurbel
175
175
175
175
Durchmesser Reifen maximal
762
762
762
762
Breite Reifen maximal
67
67
67
67

Finde deine Grösse:

image/svg+xml

Hinweis: Bitte ohne Schuhe messen!

Cube Reaction Hybrid limited edition 750 29

Bitte beachte, dass es sich hier nur um eine Empfehlung zu einer passenden Rahmengröße handelt. Diese kann keine individuelle Beratung und Probefahrt beim Händler ersetzen. Finde deinen CUBE Händler für eine Probefahrt in deiner Größe:

Händler finden

Bike-Einsatzkategorie: 3

Maximal zulässiges Gewicht:

135 kg

Maximales Fahrer- und Fahrradgewicht

Das Gewicht umfasst das Fahrrad und den Fahrer inkl. Kleidung, sowie eventuelle Ausrüstung, die sich am Körper des Fahrers befindet (z.B. Rucksack) und darf nicht überschritten werden.


135kg

Maximales Systemgewicht

Das max. Systemgewicht beinhaltet Fahrer- und Fahrradgewicht und evtl. Anbauten (Anhänger, Gepäckträger und Zubehör), wobei das Fahrer- und Fahrradgewicht grundsätzlich nicht erhöht werden darf.

Detailliertere Informationen können der Systemgewichtstabelle entnommen werden.

Systemgewichtstabelle

Ab und an kommt etwas wirklich Besonderes um die Ecke - oder direkt aus der CUBE Fertigung. Etwas wie das Reaction Hybrid Limited Edition 750 29. Es kommen lediglich 111 Stück in den Umlauf, da muss man schnell sein! Dieses legendäre E-Bike ist nicht nur mit einem Bosch Motor der vierten Generation mit hochkapazitivem 750 Wh starkem Akku ausgestattet. Wir haben ihm auch eine breit gefächerte elektronische Sram XO1 AXS 12-fach Schaltung für superpräzises Gängewechseln spendiert. Außerdem eine Fox 34 Factory Gabel, die sämtliche Schläge glattbügelt. Ebenfalls aus dem Hause Fox kommt die versenkbare Transfer Factory Sattelstütze für Downhill-Fahrspaß ohne Ende. Und weil nicht nur das Vorwärts zählt, gesellen sich dazu leistungsstarke hydraulische MT7 Scheibenbremsen von Magura und 2.6 Zoll Nobby Nic Reifen von Schwalbe, die das Bike direkt und zuverlässig verzögern und stoppen. Last, but not least begeistert die Optik in Form einer individuellen Lackierung und kompletten Kashima-Beschichtung für Gabel und Sattelstütze. Denn ein ganz besonderes Bike verdient einen ganz besonderen Look! 

Bike details

Passende Accessoires

#becube