Nutrail

Pro

When the road disappears into the clouds or under the snow, that's when you need a bike with special qualities. Keen riders who want to keep the pedals turning whatever the conditions will find a perfect accomplice in the Nutrail Pro. So we have designed a new, innovative frame and included a special feature bundle for this trail-ready Fatbike. Fat tyres alone don't make a Fatbike, but our brand new NUTRAIL PRO guarantees unlimited fun.

  • frame HPA Superlite, Advanced Hydroforming, Triple Butted, ARG, Tapered Head Tube, Internal Cable Routing, PressFit BB
  • color metal´n´green
  • Art. No 751200

Show all Specifications

Frame

It's not enough any more for a Fatbike to simply have the largest possible tyre clearance. But that's a good thing because, when we created the Nutrail, we didn't just want a Fatbike for cruising along snow-covered paths. We also wanted one that's fun to ride on technical terrain, so we integrated our best triple butted, hydroformed HPA tubeset in the Nutrail. Combined with the tapered head tube, extra-wide PressFit bottom bracket shell and 197mm chainstays, the Nutrail offers fantastic frame stiffness with very low weight. Our proprietary Agile Ride Geometry ensures the same stable-but-lively handling, whether fully loaded on an expedition or just having a blast out on the trails. Naturally, the frame is built for the special cable routing for Sideswing front derailleur and a stealth dropper post.

Components

Look for adventure on the Nutrail Pro and you'll find a bike that'll tackle anything you can throw at it. Fatbike-specific features include the 100mm RockShox Bluto RL suspension fork, 80mm Answer Fat Atac wheels and 4.5 inch Schwalbe Jumbo Jim tyres. Reliable gear shifting performance is courtesy of the SRAM X1 11 speed transmission and its wide-ranging 10-42 cassette. We took no risks with the brakes either, opting for the reliable performance of Shimano's BR-M506 hydraulic discs.

Geometry

  • CUBE geometry info
  • Info
  • 15"
  • 17"
  • 19"
  • 21"
  • frame HPA Superlite, Advanced Hydroforming, Triple Butted, ARG, Tapered Head Tube, Internal Cable Routing, PressFit BB
  • color metal´n´green
  • size 15", 17", 19", 21"
  • fork Rock Shox Bluto RL Solo Air, PopLoc, 100mm
  • headset FSA Orbit 1.5B ZS-1, Semi-Integrated, Top 1 1/8" Bottom 1 1/2"
  • stem CUBE Performance Stem Pro, 31.8mm
  • handlebar CUBE Rise Trail Bar Pro, 740mm
  • grips CUBE Race Grip, 1-Clamp
  • rear derailleur Sram GX1, 11-Speed
  • shifters Sram GX Trigger, 11-Speed
  • brake system Shimano BR-M506, Hydr. Disc Brake (180/180)
  • crankset Race Face Æffect, 28T, Fat Bike Axle, PressFit
  • cassette Sram XG-1150, 10-42
  • chain KMC X11
  • wheelset Answer FAT Atac, 15x150mm / 12x197mm, 80mm Tubeless-Ready Rim
  • tires Schwalbe Jumbo Jim, Kevlar, 4.4"
  • saddle CUBE Active 1.1
  • seat post CUBE Performance Post, 30.9mm
  • seatclamp CUBE Varioclose, 34.9mm
  • weight 14.2 kg

More models of this series

Nutrail

Pro

Wenn der Weg in den Wolken oder unter dem Schnee verschwindet, sind besondere Qualitäten gefragt. Enthusiasten, die auch hier nicht vom Bike steigen wollen, kommen mit dem Nutrail Pro garantiert weiter. Dazu haben wir für dieses sportliche Fatbike einen komplett neuen, innovativen Rahmen konstruiert und ein spezielles Ausstattungspaket geschnürt. Und weil fette Reifen allein eben noch kein gutes Fatbike ausmachen, verspricht unser brandneues Nutrail Pro grenzenlosen Spaß.

  • Rahmen HPA Superlite, Advanced Hydroforming, Triple Butted, ARG, Tapered Head Tube, Internal Cable Routing, PressFit BB
  • Farbe metal´n´green
  • Artikelnummer 751200

Alle Komponenten anzeigen

Rahmen

Die Zeiten, in denen die möglichst große Reifenfreiheit das einzige Qualitätskriterium eines Fatbikes waren, sind vorbei. Gut so, denn wir wollten mit dem Nutrail kein Fatbike, mit dem man nur über verschneite Pfade cruisen kann, sondern eines, das auch in technischem Gelände richtig Spaß macht. Deswegen wird beim Nutrail auch unser bester 3-fach konifizierter und hydrogeformter HPA Rohrsatz verbaut. Zusammen mit dem konischen Steuerrohr, dem extrabreiten PressFit Tretlagergehäuse und dem 197 mm Hinterbau besitzt das Nutrail eine fantastische Rahmensteifigkeit bei einem sehr niedrigen Gewicht. Für ein universelles Handling sorgt unsere eigene Agile Ride Geometrie - egal auf Expedition oder auf einer sportlichen Trailrunde. Natürlich ist der Rahmen bereits für die spezielle Zugverlegung eines Sideswing Umwerfers und einer Stealth Dropper-Stütze vorbereitet.

Ausstattung

Wer mit dem Nutrail Pro auf Abenteuertour geht, bekommt ein Bike für alle Fälle. Zur Fatbike-Spezialausstattung gehören die 100mm Rock Shox Bluto RL Federgabel, die 80mm breiten Answer FAT Atac Laufräder und die 4,4" breiten Schwalbe Jumbo Jim Reifen. Für zuverlässige Schaltperformance sorgt Sram’s X1 11-fach mit ihrer großen Übersetzungsbandbreite durch die 10-42 Kassette. Auch bei den Bremsen leisten wir uns keine Experimente und verbauen Shimanos erstklassige hydraulische Scheibenbremse BR-M506.

Geometrien

  • CUBE geometry info
  • Info
  • 15"
  • 17"
  • 19"
  • 21"
  • Rahmen HPA Superlite, Advanced Hydroforming, Triple Butted, ARG, Tapered Head Tube, Internal Cable Routing, PressFit BB
  • Farbe metal´n´green
  • Größe 15", 17", 19", 21"
  • Gabel Rock Shox Bluto RL Solo Air, PopLoc, 100mm
  • Steuersatz FSA Orbit 1.5B ZS-1, Semi-Integrated, Top 1 1/8" Bottom 1 1/2"
  • Vorbau CUBE Performance Stem Pro, 31.8mm
  • Lenker CUBE Rise Trail Bar Pro, 740mm
  • Griffe CUBE Race Grip, 1-Clamp
  • Schaltwerk Sram GX1, 11-Speed
  • Schalthebel Sram GX Trigger, 11-Speed
  • Bremsanlage Shimano BR-M506, Hydr. Disc Brake (180/180)
  • Kurbelgarnitur Race Face Æffect, 28T, Fat Bike Axle, PressFit
  • Kassette Sram XG-1150, 10-42
  • Kette KMC X11
  • Laufradsatz Answer FAT Atac, 15x150mm / 12x197mm, 80mm Tubeless-Ready Rim
  • Reifen Schwalbe Jumbo Jim, Kevlar, 4.4"
  • Sattel CUBE Active 1.1
  • Sattelstütze CUBE Performance Post, 30.9mm
  • Sattelklemme CUBE Varioclose, 34.9mm
  • Gewicht 14.2 kg

Weitere Modelle dieser Serie

Oops, an error occurred! Code: 201902170642194fa9eeaa