hybrid fully

CUBE Stereo Hybrid 120 C:62

When we set out to design the ultimate full suspension e-MTB, we realised we needed a completely new approach. So we took all the knowledge we've accumulated from building some of the world's most acclaimed Bosch-powered bikes, added our engineers' unparalleled expertise in carbon frame technology, and came up with the bike you see here - the Stereo Hybrid C:62 120 SLT. E-MTBs don't come any lighter, faster or more accomplished than this.

show bike

C:62 Carbon Fiber Technology

Frames that bear the C:62 logo, feature highly innovative developments from our HPC technology. Through ongoing optimization of the Advanced Twin Mold manufacturing process in which the overlaps of the layups were reduced, along with the development of carbon fiber technology, we created an extremely rigid lightweight frame with a 62% fiber content.

hybrid hardtail

CUBE Reaction Hybrid HPA Eagle

How do you improve on near perfection? It's a good question. Having completely redesigned our Reaction Hybrid frame for 2017 we wanted to eke the maximum possible performance out of its newly tweaked geometry. The answer was to select the very best components, topped off with SRAM's revolutionary 1x12 Eagle transmission. The result is our Rection Hybrid Eagle.

show bike

Gravity Casting

Gravity Casting takes the development of high-end aluminium frames to the next level. The advanced construction process – involving several post-production steps – moulds liquid aluminium into highly complex frame sections. The motor, cover, battery mount and cable routing combine to form a single module that is always tailored exactly to the bike's intended use. Die casting technology now means that components can be virtually fully integrated into a structure that is specially designed to cope with stress on specific load points and look good at the same time.

hybrid touring

DELHI HYBRID Pro 500

Perfection down to the smallest detail and exlusive features previously unavailable with an urban e-bike: that's our new Delhi Hybrid Pro 500. Highlights of this exceptional bike include the comfortable Suntour suspension fork, low-maintenance, automatic NuVinci H|Sync hub gear and, of course, the powerful Bosch CX drive with its 500Wh battery. This is an e-bike that you're going to fall in love with. Love the technology, love the ride.

show bike

Efficient Comfort Geometry

With our specially designed Efficient Comfort Geometry, long distances can be covered easily. Trips with the family, tours with friends or a journey of months – explore the world and life in a new way with our travel series geometry.

ACCESS WLS HYBRID SL

That real mountain bike feeling, with an extra dose of power. Only our high quality Access WLS Hybrid frame can offer that - and in SL trim, it's equipped with an even more impressive array of features and a brand new frame for 2017. From the Shimano XT groupset to the latest Bosch drive technology, this is a bike created without compromise - and crafted for trail riding fun. Available in sizes 14 and 16 inch with 27.5in wheels, or 17 and 19 inch as a 29er.

show bike

Tuned Drive Position

Unlike the conventional position of the Bosch drive unit in the frame, we rotate the motor by between 8° and 31°, depending on the bike's intended use. This allows the chain stays to be connected lower down on the frame and thus drastically minimises chain slap. The length of the chain stays can also be optimised as a result. The sportive and agile look is a positive side effect.

technology bosch

Bosch Motor - Biking with unknown dynamics

The new Drive Unit Performance CX is the ideal drive off -road. The powerhouse thrills trail enthusiasts with a torque of up to 75 Nm, powerful pedal assistance up to 300%, and a dedicated mountain bike design. Real fl ow on the trail with incredible drive.

show technology

hybrid fully

CUBE Stereo Hybrid 120 C:62

Als wir damit begannen das ultimative vollgefederte E-Trailbike zu entwickeln, mussten wir all unsere Erfahrungen aus verschiedenen Bereichen zusammenzufügen. Alles was wir über Kinematik wissen, alles was wir über E-Mountainbikes und das Bosch Antriebssystem wissen, haben wir mit unsererm Know-How aus dem Carbon-Rahmenbau kombiniert. Das Ergebnis kann sich sehen lassen: Das Stereo Hybrid 120 C:62 SLT ist das derzeit wohl fortschrittlichste, schnellste und leichteste E-Trailbike, das es gibt.

Weiterlesen

C:62 Carbon Fiber Technology

Bei den Rahmen, die das C:62 Logo tragen dürfen, handelt es sich um hoch innovative Weiterentwicklungen unserer HPC Technologie. Durch laufende Optimierung des Advanced Twin Mold Herstellungsverfahrens, bei dem die Überlappungen der Layups reduziert werden, entstehen zusammen mit der Weiterentwicklung der Carbonfaser-Technologie extrem steife Leichtbaurahmen mit 62% Faseranteil.

hybrid hardtail

CUBE Reaction Hybrid HPA Eagle

Wie kann man etwas Perfektes noch verbessern? Eine gute Frage. Den Anfang macht der für 2017 komplett neu entwickelte Reaction Hybrid HPA Rahmen, der mit seinem überarbeiteten Design eine unschlagbare Performance und Bosch-Integration erzielt. Hinzu kommen die derzeit besten Komponenten, allen voran der revolutionäre Sram X01 1x12 Eagle Antrieb mit seiner unglaublichen Bandbreite von 500%. Das Ergebnis: Unser Reaction Hybrid Eagle ist zweifellos das derzeit exklusivste E-MTB Hardtail auf dem Markt.

Weiterlesen

Gravity Casting

Gravity Casting ist die nächste Stufe im High-End Aluminium Rahmenbau. In einem aufwändigen Verfahren mit vielen nachgelagerten Bearbeitungsschritten werden aus flüssigem Aluminium hochkomplexe Rahmensegmente hergestellt. Sie vereinen Motor-, Motorcover- und Batteriebefestigung sowie Zugverlegung in einem elementaren Teil, das immer perfekt auf den jeweiligen Einsatzzweck abgestimmt ist. Der hohe Integrationsgrad und die, mittels Finite Elemente Analyse spannungs- und formoptimierte, Tragstruktur werden erst durch die Gusstechnologie möglich.

hybrid touring

DELHI HYBRID Pro 500

Perfektion bis ins kleinste Detail und eine bei einem Urban-Pedelec bislang unerreicht exklusive Ausstattung - das ist unser Delhi Hybrid SL. Mit der komfortablen Suntour Federgabel, der wartungsarmen und automatisch schaltenden NuVinci H|Sync Nabenschaltung und dem starken Bosch Performance Line Antrieb, inkl. großem 500Wh Akku, sind nur die herausragenden Highlights dieses Ausnahme-Bikes erwähnt. Ein E-Bike zum Verlieben - für technikaffine Vielfahrer und Genießer.

Weiterlesen

Efficient Comfort Geometry

Durch unsere speziell entwickelte Efficient Comfort Geometry legt man auch lange Tagesetappen entspannt zurück. Ausflüge mit der Familie, Touren mit Freunden oder eine Reise über mehrere Monate – mit unserer Reiseradgeometrie entdeckt man die Welt und das Leben neu.

ACCESS WLS HYBRID SL

Echtes Mountainbike-Feeling mit einer gehörigen Portion extra Power wie es nur unser High-End Access WLS Hybrid in der SL Variante bieten kann. Egal, ob es um die ultimative Antriebs-Performance oder das unbeschreibliche Handling des für 2017 neu entwickelten Rahmens geht - in diesem Ausnahme-E-MTB kommt alles zusammen. Durch unser Size-Split Konzept findet jeder das für seine Körpergröße ideale Bike. Die Größen 14" und 16" im 27.5er Format, 17" und 19" als 29er!

Weiterlesen

Tuned Drive Position

Gegenüber der herkömmlichen Montage der Bosch Antriebseinheit, drehen wir den Motor je nach Einsatzzweck zwischen 8° und 31°. Dadurch können die Kettenstreben tiefer am Rahmen angebracht und das Kettenschlagen drastisch reduziert werden. Zudem kann die Länge der Kettenstreben optimiert werden. Ein positiver Nebeneffekt ist die sportliche und agile Optik.

technology bosch

Bosch Motor - Biking with unknown dynamics

Die neue Drive Unit Performance CX ist ideal für den Off-Road-Einsatz. Mit einer Leistung bis zu 75 Nm und einem Moutainbike-inspiriertem Design begeistert der Antrieb vor allem Trail-Fans. 

show technology