DETAILS

CUBE Backpack EDGE Hybrid

SRP*
  • hydration system compatible

  • valuables pocket in main compartment

  • tool compartment in front flap

  • compression straps

  • helmet carrier

  • protector straps

  • back protector (SAS-Tec SCA 450)

  • e-bike battery compartment

  • easy access side pocket for smartphone/trail map/e-bike display

  • hip pockets

  • fleecy goggle compartment

  • raincover

  • integrated emergency plan

  • Natural Fit backsystem

  • weight: 1540 g

  • polyester

  • 20 litres

colour:
black´n´lime
Art. No:
12118

*Suggested retail price

Description

Both batteries are fully charged, one on my full-suspension bike and the other in my EDGE TWENTY HYBRID. No more worrying about empty e-bike batteries thanks to my backpack's integrated battery compartment. I glide up the climbs and find my uphill flow, while the Natural Fit back system distributes the added weight of the battery perfectly. No road is too long and no mountain too steep with the EDGE TWENTY HYBRID.

"The 17-litre CUBE isn't the most spacious backpack on the planet but it certainly covers all the important bases with well-thought-out organisation for your stuff and a battery compartment that holds even big power packs securely in place. The shock absorption is good although the protector, like the backpack itself, is a little short meaning it doesn't sit as snug as we'd like. The hydration bladder sits between the protector and the main compartment where it offers added protection. We liked the backpack's rugged construction and stable shape, while the padded backing felt slightly lumpy. All in all, a good-quality daypack with practical organisation and a good battery compartment at a fair price."

- EMTB (06/2021)

NATURAL FIT CONCEPT

CUBE Natural Fit means more comfort, more fun and fewer problems. These innovative products were developed with ergonomic and medical expertise with the goal of reducing or eliminating comfort issues. All components and parts of our Natural Fit series are designed to deliver the best possible comfort and perfect functionality. Hightech materials and distinctive design are a trademark of CUBE Natural Fit products.

Read more

matching accessories

#becube

DETAILS

CUBE Rucksack EDGE HYBRID

UVP*
  • trinkblasenkompatibel

  • Zippertasche im Hauptfach

  • Werkzeugfach in der Front Flap

  • Kompressionsriemen

  • Helmhalterung

  • Protektorenhalterung

  • Rückenprotektor (SAS-Tec SCA 450)

  • E-Bike-Akkufach

  • gefleectes Easy-Access Seitenfach für Smartphone/Trailkarte/E-Bike-Display

  • Hüftgurttaschen

  • Goggle-Fach mit Fleece

  • Regenschutz

  • integrierter Notfallplan

  • Natural Fit Rückensystem

  • Gewicht: 1540 g

  • Polyester

  • 20 Liter

Farbe:
black´n´lime
Artikelnummer:
12118

*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung

Beschreibung

Die beiden Akkus sind randvoll geladen. Einer am Fully und einer in meinem EDGE TWENTY HYBRID. Dank des integrierten Akkufachs brauche ich mir keine Gedanken über einen leeren E-Bike-Akku machen. Im Uphill-Flow erklimme ich spielerisch alle Anstiege, wobei sich das Zusatzgewicht des Akkus perfekt durch das NaturalFit Rückensystem am Rücken verteilt. Mit dem EDGE TWENTY HYBRID ist kein Weg zu weit und kein Berg zu steil.

"Mit 17 Litern ist der CUBE kein Raumwunder, doch die wichtigsten Features sind an Board, und das Taschen-Management ist durchdacht - ebenso wie das Akku-Fach. Dort lassen sich große Akkus sicher fixieren. Die Dämpfungswerte sind gut, aber der Protektor fällt eher kurz aus, wie der gesamte Rucksack - sehr satt liegt er nicht an. Die Trinkblase sitzt zwischen Protektor und Hauptfach - und schützt dort zusätzlich. Die Verarbeitung ist robust, der Rucksack formstabil, die Rückenpolster sind etwas knubbelig. Wertiger Rucksack mit praktischer Aufteilung und gutem Akku-Fach zum fairen Preis."

- EMTB (06/2021)

NATURAL FIT KONZEPT

Die Natural Fit by CUBE Serie umfasst innovative Produkte, die unter ergonomischen und medizinischen Gesichtspunkten entwickelt wurden. Durch die Ausrichtung auf besten Komfort und perfekte Funktionalität gehören Probleme beim Biken nun der Vergangenheit an. Hochwertige Materialien und das außergewöhnliche Design runden Natural Fit by CUBE Produkte ab.

Weiterlesen

Passende Accessories

#becube