PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN


colour:
grey
material:
polyester
volume:
10 litres
Art. No:
12098

Variants


It has gotten later again at the office. Only two more hours until sunset. Now just a quick ride on the bike to ring out the day. I'll decide on the way whether I really want to get after it or whether it will be a leisurely trail ride ending at a beer garden. But for now, there's nothing like getting out into nature. The PURE TEN backpack is already packed and ready. Sit down and off I go.

NATURAL FIT CONCEPT

CUBE Natural Fit means more comfort, more fun and fewer problems. These innovative products were developed with ergonomic and medical expertise with the goal of reducing or eliminating comfort issues. All components and parts of our Natural Fit series are designed to deliver the best possible comfort and perfect functionality. Hightech materials and distinctive design are a trademark of CUBE Natural Fit products.

Show all

features

  • Natural Fit

      • Natural Fit

        CUBE Natural Fit means more comfort, more fun and fewer problems. These innovative products were developed with ergonomic and medical expertise with the goal of reducing or eliminating comfort issues. All components and parts of our Natural Fit series are designed to deliver the best possible comfort and perfect functionality. Hightech materials and distinctive design are a trademark of CUBE Natural Fit products.

  • Icon of CUBE technology hydration system compatible

    hydration system compatible

  • Icon of CUBE technology helm attachment

    helm attachment

  • Icon of CUBE technology compression belt

    compression belt

Suitable accessories

Natural Fit Gloves<br />All Season Long Finger
Natural Fit Gloves
All Season Long Finger
Gloves Performance<br />Long finger
Gloves Performance
Long finger
Gloves Performance<br />Short Finger
Gloves Performance
Short Finger
Performance WS Gloves<br />Short Finger
Performance WS Gloves
Short Finger
Performance WS Gloves<br />Long Finger
Performance WS Gloves
Long Finger

Purchase Informations

Add to watchlist

CUBE Backpack PURE TEN grey

Dealer map

Dealer search

#becube

PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN


Farbe:
grey
Material:
Mini-Check; Polyester
Volumen:
10 Liter
Artikelnummer:
12098

Varianten


Im Büro ist es doch wieder später geworden. Nur noch zwei Stunden bis zum Sonnenuntergang. Jetzt einfach noch kurz aufs Rad und den Tag ausklingen lassen. Ob ich dabei richtig Gas gebe oder es doch eine gemütliche Trail-Runde mit Abschluss im Biergarten wird, entscheide ich unterwegs. Jetzt aber nichts wie raus in die Natur. Der PURE TEN Rucksack steht schon gepackt bereit. Aufsetzten und losfahren.

NATURAL FIT KONZEPT

Die Natural Fit by CUBE Serie umfasst innovative Produkte, die unter ergonomischen und medizinischen Gesichtspunkten entwickelt wurden. Durch die Ausrichtung auf besten Komfort und perfekte Funktionalität gehören Probleme beim Biken nun der Vergangenheit an. Hochwertige Materialien und das außergewöhnliche Design runden Natural Fit by CUBE Produkte ab.

Natural Fit entdecken

features

  • Natural Fit

      • Natural Fit

        Die Natural Fit by CUBE Serie umfasst innovative Produkte, die unter ergonomischen und medizinischen Gesichtspunkten entwickelt wurden. Durch die Ausrichtung auf besten Komfort und perfekte Funktionalität gehören Probleme beim Biken nun der Vergangenheit an. Hochwertige Materialien und das außergewöhnliche Design runden Natural Fit by CUBE Produkte ab.

Passende Accessoires

Natural Fit Handschuhe<br />All Season Langfinger
Natural Fit Handschuhe
All Season Langfinger
Handschuhe Performance<br />Langfinger
Handschuhe Performance
Langfinger
Handschuhe Performance<br />Kurzfinger
Handschuhe Performance
Kurzfinger
Performance WS<br />Handschuhe Kurzfinger
Performance WS
Handschuhe Kurzfinger
Performance WS<br />Handschuhe Langfinger
Performance WS
Handschuhe Langfinger

Kaufinformationen

Produkt merken

CUBE Rucksack PUREten grey

Dealer map

Händlersuche

#becube