HARDTAIL

MOUNTAINBIKES

HARDTAIL 2018

The essence of mountain biking, distilled into its purest form ­– that's the beauty of the hardtail. Whether you're a new rider dipping a toe into off-road exploration, a seasoned racer on the hunt for a lightweight speed machine or a weekend trail explorer looking to expand your horizons, we've a CUBE hardtail to suit you. Low weight, lively performance and minimal maintenance are all part of the package.

 

Tour

Sport

Endurance

Race

 

ELITE C:68 / C:62Show Bikes

stiff, light and comfortable: your ultimate race machine awaits

REACTION C:62Show Bikes

agility, low weight and stunning race-bred performance

REACTION HPAShow Bikes

race-winning aluminium engineering for the perfectionist

CMPTShow Bikes

trail riders start here: from beginner to expert, we've got you covered

NUTRAILShow Bikes

big tyres open up new possibilities – travel further and wilder

Reaction C:62 Eagle

Light, stiff, comfortable, agile: those are the requirements of a successful cross-country race frame.
The C:62 translates every ounce of your effort into forward progress. It‘s the little details that count...

Read more

Reaction TM

A bike built for speed needs to ful ll three criteria. It must be stiff, it must be light, and it must be comfortable. The whole lot, bolted to our new-for-2018 Reaction frameset, makes for the ultimate trail-taming – or race- winning – hardtail. It‘s your decision.

Read more
For demanding female riders

Women's Series

We know that women are different from men; that much is obvious. That’s why we developed our range of Woman Like Series bikes specifically for women. But it's not only the color of the bikes that is adapted to women - mostly, the geometry is specifically developed for the female anatomy. With the Women's Series, women can get exactly what they want: fitness, relaxed rides or trail adventures.

Show all WS Bikes

HARDTAIL

MOUNTAINBIKES

HARDTAIL 2018

Der Grundgedanke des Mountainbikings in seiner unverfälschten Form – dass macht die wahre Schönheit eines Hardtails aus. Ob als Newcomer die Welt Off-Road entdecken, als erfahrener Rennfahrer, der auf der Jagd nach Geschwindigkeit eine leichte Speed-Maschine sucht, oder als Trail-Entdecker, der am Wochenende seinen Horizont erweitern möchte – wir haben das CUBE Hardtail, das zu dir passt. Geringes Gewicht, dynamische Performance und minimaler Wartungsaufwand ist alles in dieser Bike Range vereint.

 

Tour

Sport

Endurance

Race

 

ELITE C:68 / C:62Bikes anzeigen

steif, leicht und komfortabel: Deine ultimative Rennmaschine wartet auf dich

REACTION C:62Bikes anzeigen

Wendigkeit trifft Leichtigkeit – entwickelt für unschlagbare Race-Performance

REACTION HPABikes anzeigen

rennentscheidendes Aluminium gebaut für den Bike-Perfektionisten

CMPTBikes anzeigen

Trailfahrer starten hier: Für den Anfänger bis zum Bike-Experten haben wir das Richtige

NUTRAILBikes anzeigen

große Reifen bringen große Chancen – Fahre wild und weit

Reaction C:62 Eagle

Leicht, steif, komfortabel, agil: Diese Kriterien muss ein erfolgreicher Cross-Country-Rahmen erfüllen.
Das Reaction C:62 wandelt jedes Watt in direkten Vortrieb um. 

Weiterlesen

Reaction TM

Ein Bike, das vornehmlich auf Geschwindigkeit ausgelegt ist, muss drei Kriterien erfüllen: hohe Stei gkeit, geringes Gewicht und natürlich Komfort. Ob du mit dem neuen 2018er Reaction Rahmen nun lieber die erste Geige im Wettkampf spielst oder eher leisere Töne für dein ganz persönliches Trail-Vergnügen anschlägst – das liegt ganz bei dir.

Weiterlesen
Gemacht für anspruchsvolle Bikerinnen

Women's Series

Dass Frauen anders sind als Männer, ist altbekannt. Deshalb ist unsere Women's Series eine Range von Bikes, die speziell für Frauen entwickelt wurde. Dabei ist nicht nur die Farbgebung an den Geschmack von Frauen angepasst. Vor allem aber ist die Geometrie optimal der Anatomie von Frauen angepasst. Mit der Women's Series bekommen Frauen genau das, was sie wollen: Fitness, entspannte Ausflüge oder Trailabenteuer.

Zu den Bikes

CUBE Stories