2017

AGREE C:62

SLT Disc

The podium awaits. Our approach with the Agree C:62 SLT disc was totally uncompromising. For maintaining speed in any situation including flat-out racing, a Shimano Ultegra Di2 groupset with compact cranks. For enormous braking power, hydraulic disc brakes. Riders who want to beat their personal bests have all the tools at their disposal to smash it with this bike.

Show all Specifications

AGREE C:62 SLT Disc

Frame

Frame: The centrepiece of the Agree C:62 SLT disc is one of the most advanced disc-compatible carbon frames available. Our engineers pulled out all the stops. Both front and rear wheels feature X12 quick release axles. The seat post clamp is &ælig;rodynamic and integrated into the seat tube. The head tube is tapered to improve steering precision. And the CLS Evo carbon fork with disc mount is a perfect match for the frame and offers amazing vibration absorption.


Image of 1
Bike classification category: 1
Components

Features: Only the best, as you'd expect. Shimano Ultegra Di2 components with hydraulic disc brakes and 140mm rotors enable both explosive acceleration and reliably powerful stopping. The cockpit consists of the CUBE Wing Race carbon handlebar, while Selle Italia provide the light, surprisingly comfortable Flite saddle. We maximised wheel performance by selecting aluminium-rimmed, Schwalbe One-shod DT Swiss R32 Spline Disc wheels in the dropouts. The supremely comfortable CUBE Performance Motion seatpost completes this extraordinary race bike.

  • frame C:62 Advanced Twin Mold Technology Aero Frame, Flat Mount Disc, Road Aero Endurance Geometry, AXH, X12
  • color carbon´n´black
  • size 50, 53, 56, 58, 60, 62
  • fork CUBE CSL Evo Aero C:62 Technology, 1 1/8" / 1 1/4" Tapered, Flat Mount, X12
  • headset FSA I-t, Top Integrated 1 1/8", Bottom Integrated 1 1/4"
  • stem Syntace F149, 31.8mm
  • handlebar CUBE Wing Race Bar Carbon
  • handlebar tape CUBE Grip Control
  • rear derailleur Shimano Ultegra Di2 RD-6870-SS, 11-Speed
  • front derailleur Shimano Ultegra Di2 FD-6870, Braze-On
  • shift-brake-levers Shimano ST-R785 Di2
  • brake system Shimano BR-RS805, Hydr. Disc Brake, Flat Mount (140/140)
  • crankset Shimano Ultegra FC-6800, 50x34T, 170mm (50/53cm), 172,5mm (56/58cm), 175mm (60/62cm)
  • cassette Shimano Ultegra CS-6800, 11-28T
  • chain Shimano CN-HG700-11
  • wheelset DT Swiss Spline R32 Disc, 12x100mm / 12x142mm, Centerlock
  • tires Schwalbe One, Kevlar, 25-622
  • saddle Selle Italia Flite MG
  • seat post CUBE Performance Motion Post, 27.2mm
  • seatclamp CUBE Aero, Semi-Integrated
  • weight 7.95 kg
Geometry

Geometries

Geometry AGREE C:62 SLT Disc Seat Tube Seat Tube Center-Center Top Tube Horizontal Seat Tube Angle Head Tube Angle Chain Stays Head Tube Wheelsbase BB-Height<br> to Hub Reach Stack
  • Info
  • 50cm
  • 53cm
  • 56cm
  • 58cm
  • 60cm
  • 62cm

Highlight features

Electronic Shimano Ultegra Di2 Drivetrain

Di2 - shifting performance that you just have to experience for yourself. At the touch of a button you can shift swiftly and unbelievably precisely, an indispensable feature when every second counts!

DT Swiss Spline Wheelset

Stiffness translates into power. The Spline wheelset comes in the top quality you'd expect from DT Swiss. Through-axles both front and rear deliver added stiffness to the whole system so that every pedal stroke directly translates into forward motion.

CUBE Wing Race Bar Carbon

The CUBE Wing Race Bar Carbon allows you to quickly and easily find the best ergonomically comfortable position.

CUBE Performance Motion Post

The sophisticated design of the CUBE Performance Motion Post offers you additional suspension and thus more comfort than your typical seatpost.

Integrated Cable Routing
Integrated Cable Routing
Integrated Seatpost Clamp
Integrated Seatpost Clamp

 

Comfort

Endurance

Race

Triathlon

 

More models of this series

In contrast to conventional brakes, the Direct Mount brake is fixed by two pivot points. Therefore the brake body is significantly closer to the frame and fork which increases the system’s rigidity and delivers much greater breaking force. In addition, the brake body can be easily separated and adjusted.

  • Icon of CUBE technology Advanced Twin Mold
      • Image of CUBE technology Advanced Twin Mold
      • Advanced Twin Mold

        This technique uses a complete core to provide the perfect frame form during the lay-up process. As with the Twin Mold technology, precise inserts are used to ensure extra strength at high-stress frame points. This combination offers maximum control over fibre orientations during the lay-up and production process. The Advanced Twin Mold high-tech carbon manufacturing process translates to outstanding product safety and quality together with optimum weight and stiffness characteristics.

  • Icon of CUBE technology Frame Safe System
      • Image of CUBE technology Frame Safe System
      • Frame Safe System

        To protect our high-end aluminium frames from damage, they are built with the CUBE Frame Save System replaceable derailleur hanger. The mounting thread is in the hanger and not in the frame as usual. In case of a crash, this hanger can be easily and quickly replaced by a new one.

  • Icon of CUBE technology Integrated Cable Routing
      • Image of CUBE technology Integrated Cable Routing
      • Integrated Cable Routing

        Internally routed cables offer many advantages. Cables are protected from dirt for longer life, weight is saved thanks to the absence of external housing and the bike has a clean, sleek appearance.

  • Icon of CUBE technology Press Fit BB
      • Image of CUBE technology Press Fit BB
      • Press Fit BB

        With Press Fit bearings, the bottom bracket bearings are pressed directly into the frame and not screwed in as usual. This gives a wider bottom bracket shell and allows us to build a wider down tube and more broadly-spaced chainstays. Every millimetre of additional width gives a significant improvement in lateral stiffness.

  • Icon of CUBE technology Tapered Steerer
      • Image of CUBE technology Tapered Steerer
      • Tapered Steerer

        This steerer tube design is stiffer than a conventional straight steerer and yields a more secure ride feel even in difficult terrain. Minimal flex at the front of the frame means the greatest possible steering precision. With the larger steerer, the forks become more rigid. At the same time weight is saved due to the absence of bearing shells as the lower bearing is fully integrated into the head tube. On all of our CUBE carbon models the upper bearing shells are also directly in the frame, so that once more a few grams are saved and the energy transfer is very direct.

  • Icon of CUBE technology Wet Paint Surface
      • Image of CUBE technology Wet Paint Surface
      • Wet Paint Surface

        On polished, brushed aluminium and all HPC frames, the logos and graphics are applied in multi-layer wet paint. We use this surface treatment technology mainly to save weight.

#becube

2017

AGREE C:62

SLT Disc

Das Podium erwartet Sie schon. Beim Agree C:62 SLT Disc sind wir keine Kompromisse eingegangen. Höchstgeschwindigkeit in allen Situationen ermöglicht die Shimano Ultegra Di2 Komplettgruppe mit Kompaktkurbel, die hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen bieten eine enorme Bremsleistung. Allen, die ihre persönlichen Bestzeiten unterbieten wollen, sei diese Rennmaschine wärmstens empfohlen.

Alle Komponenten anzeigen

AGREE C:62 SLT Disc

Rahmen

Rahmen: Das Herzstück des Agree C:62 SLT Disc bildet der moderne Carbonrahmen mit Direct Mount Scheibenbremsaufnahme. Unsere Ingenieure haben hier alle Register gezogen. X12 Steckachsen nehmen Vorder- und Hinterrad auf. Die Sattelstützenklemme ist ærodynamisch ins Sitzrohr integriert. Für eine höhere Lenkpräzision sorgt das konische Steuerrohr. Die CLS Evo Carbongabel mit hervorragender Stoßdämpfung ist eine perfekte Ergänzung dieses Rahmens.


Image of 1
Bike-Einsatzkategorie: 1
Komponenten

Ausstattung: Alles nur vom Feinsten. Shimano Ultegra Di2 Komponenten mit hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen und 140mm Rotoren ermöglichen eine explosionsartige Beschleunigung sowie eine sichere, kraftvolle Verzögerung. Das Cockpit besticht durch den CUBE Wing Race Carbon Rennlenker. Bestmögliche Leistung versprechen die DT-Swiss R32 Spline Disc Laufräder, die wir mit Schwalbe One Kevlar Reifen ausrüsten. Komfort für lange Ausfahren bietet die CUBE Performance Motion Sattelstütze.

  • Rahmen C:62 Advanced Twin Mold Technology Aero Frame, Flat Mount Disc, Road Aero Endurance Geometry, AXH, X12
  • Farbe carbon´n´black
  • Größe 50, 53, 56, 58, 60, 62
  • Gabel CUBE CSL Evo Aero C:62 Technology, 1 1/8" / 1 1/4" Tapered, Flat Mount, X12
  • Steuersatz FSA I-t, Top Integrated 1 1/8", Bottom Integrated 1 1/4"
  • Vorbau Syntace F149, 31.8mm
  • Lenker CUBE Wing Race Bar Carbon
  • Lenkerband CUBE Grip Control
  • Schaltwerk Shimano Ultegra Di2 RD-6870-SS, 11-Speed
  • Umwerfer Shimano Ultegra Di2 FD-6870, Braze-On
  • Schalt-/ Bremsgriffeinheit Shimano ST-R785 Di2
  • Bremsanlage Shimano BR-RS805, Hydr. Disc Brake, Flat Mount (140/140)
  • Kurbelgarnitur Shimano Ultegra FC-6800, 50x34T, 170mm (50/53cm), 172,5mm (56/58cm), 175mm (60/62cm)
  • Kassette Shimano Ultegra CS-6800, 11-28T
  • Kette Shimano CN-HG700-11
  • Laufradsatz DT Swiss Spline R32 Disc, 12x100mm / 12x142mm, Centerlock
  • Reifen Schwalbe One, Kevlar, 25-622
  • Sattel Selle Italia Flite MG
  • Sattelstütze CUBE Performance Motion Post, 27.2mm
  • Sattelklemme CUBE Aero, Semi-Integrated
  • Gewicht 7.95 kg
Geometrie

Geometrien

Geometry AGREE C:62 SLT Disc Sitzrohr Sitzrohr Mitte-Mitte Oberrohr horizontal Sitzwinkel Steuerrohrwinkel Kettenstreben Steuerrohr Radstand Tretlagerhöhe zur Nabenachse Reach Stack
  • Info
  • 50cm
  • 53cm
  • 56cm
  • 58cm
  • 60cm
  • 62cm

Ausstattunghighlights

Elektronische Shimano Ultegra Di2 Schaltung

Eine Schaltperformance die man selbst erleben muss. Schnell und in allerhöchster Präzesion findet auf Knopfdruck der Gangwechsel statt - unverzichtbar wenn jede Sekunde zählt! 

DT Swiss Spline R32 Laufradsatz

Steifigkeit bring Vortrieb. Der DT Swiss Spline Laufradsatz kommt mit gewohnter Schweizer Qualität und Dank der Steckachsen vorne und hinten versteift er das Gesamtsystem um jederzeit die Pedalkraft direkt auf die Straße zu bringen.

CUBE Wing Race Bar Carbon Lenker

Der CUBE Wing Race Bar Carbon ermöglicht schnell und einfach eine ergonomisch angenehme Position einzunehmen. 

CUBE Performance Motion Post Sattelstütze

Über eine ausgeklügelte Konstruktion bietet die CUBE Performance Motion Post mehr Dämpfungseigenschaften und somit mehr Komfort als herkömmliche Sattelstützen.

Integrated Cable Routing
Integrated Cable Routing
Integrierte Sattelklemme
Integrierte Sattelklemme

 

Comfort

Endurance

Race

Triathlon

 

Weitere Modelle dieser Serie

Im Gegensatz zur herkömmlichen Bremse ist die Direct Mount Bremse über zwei Drehpunkte fixiert. Die Bremskörper liegen dadurch deutlich näher an Rahmen und Gabel wodurch die Steifigkeit des Systems erhöht wird und somit die Bremskraft hervorragend zu dosieren ist. Zudem lassen sich die Bremskörper getrennt voneinander optimal einstellen.

  • Icon of CUBE technology Advanced Twin Mold
      • Image of CUBE technology Advanced Twin Mold
      • Advanced Twin Mold

        Bei diesem Verfahren wird mit einem kompletten Innenkern gearbeitet, welcher für das Layup die perfekte Rahmenform bereitstellt. An den hochbelasteten Knotenpunkten werden zusätzlich, wie bei dem Twin Mold Verfahren, präzise Einsätze verwendet. Diese Kombination ermöglicht eine höchstmögliche Kontrolle der Faserverläufe beim Lege- und Fertigungsprozess. Exzellente Produktsicherheit und –qualität, sowie Bestwerte bei Gewicht und Steifigkeit sind das Ergebnis dieses Hightech-Carbonfertigungsverfahrens.

  • Icon of CUBE technology Frame Safe System
      • Image of CUBE technology Frame Safe System
      • Frame Safe System

        Zum Schutz Schutz aller Cube Rahmen werden diese mit dem CUBE -Frame-Save-System-Schaltauge ausgestattet. Bei diesem System sitzt das Gewinde im CUBE Frame Save System-Schaltauge selbst und nicht, wie üblich, im Rahmen. Somit kann es bei Beschädigungen einfach und schnell getauscht werden.

  • Icon of CUBE technology Integrated Cable Routing
      • Image of CUBE technology Integrated Cable Routing
      • Integrated Cable Routing

        Die Vorteile von innenverlegten Zügen liegen klar auf der Hand. Da die Leitungen weitgehend im Rahmen verschwinden, sind sie optimal vor äußeren Einwirkungen geschützt, verschmutzen weniger und bieten langanhaltende Top-Funktion. Natürlich gewinnt auch das Erscheinungsbild des Bikes durch die aufgeräumte Optik dazu.

  • Icon of CUBE technology Press Fit BB
      • Image of CUBE technology Press Fit BB
      • Press Fit BB

        Bei Press Fit-Tretlagern werden die Lagerschalen direkt in das Gehäuse eingepresst und nicht eingeschraubt. Das breitere Gehäuse ermöglicht, Unterrohr und Kettenstreben ebenfalls breiter anzubinden. Dies beeinflusst die Tretlagersteifigkeit des Rahmens und so ergibt sich mit jedem zusätzlichen Millimeter eine deutliche Erhöhung der Seitensteifigkeit.

  • Icon of CUBE technology Tapered Steerer
      • Image of CUBE technology Tapered Steerer
      • Tapered Steerer

        Diese Steuerrohrform ist steifer und erzeugt auch in schwierigem Gelände ein sicheres Fahrgefühl. Durch die direkte Kraftübertragung entsteht höchste Lenkpräzision. Durch den größeren Gabelschaft wird auch die Gabel steifer. Gleichzeitig spart man durch entfallende Lagerschalen Gewicht, da die unteren Lager voll integriert sind. Bei allen CUBE Carbonmodellen befinden sich auch die oberen Lagerschalen direkt im Rahmen, so dass nochmals einige Gramm gespart werden und eine noch direktere Kraftübertragung erreicht wird.

  • Icon of CUBE technology Wet Paint Surface
      • Image of CUBE technology Wet Paint Surface
      • Wet Paint Surface

        Das Nasslackverfahren spart Gewicht. Auf polierten oder gebürsteten Alurahmen sowie auf allen HPC Rahmen werden Logos und Schriftzüge von mehreren Schichten Lack, der nass aufgetragen wird, geschützt.

#becube