E-BIKE FULLSUSPENSION

 

Comfort

Tour

Trail

All Mountain

Enduro

 

Stereo Hybrid 160 | 27.5Show Bikes

Built for tough trails and hard ascending thanks to a stronger motor and 160mm of suspension.

Stereo Hybrid 140 | 27.5 / 29 / 27.5+Show Bikes

The combination of 140 mm suspension and extra wide tires for all mountain and enduro experiences.

Stereo Hybrid 120 | 27.5 / 29 /27.5+Show Bikes

With extra grip on root trails and gravel roads -120 mm of suspension promises maximum riding pleasure.

Sting WLS Hybrid 140 / 120 | 27.5Show Bikes

Perfect for tours and trails, with quality features and geometry that is optimized for women.

Stereo Hybrid 160 HPA

We wouldn't call a bike "Action Team" and paint it red and blue without good reason. The Stereo Hybrid 160 has earned the right to wear this name because we're confident it can meet the stringent demands of performance enduro riding. From the new HPA frame to the Fox Factory suspension components and next generation Bosch drive, this e-MTB sets new standards in its class.

Show Bike

Stereo Hybrid 120 C:62 SLT 500

This is the most exclusive version of the next generation Stereo Hybrid 120 - a quantum leap for performance-orientated trail e-MTBS. Then again, if you want to take it easy, you can simply enjoy the superb comfort of this exceptional e-bike on long rides.

show bike

Bosch Motor - Biking with unknown dynamics

The new Bosch Drive Unit Performance CX is the ideal drive off -road. The powerhouse thrills trail enthusiasts with a torque of up to 75 Nm, powerful pedal assistance up to 300%, and a dedicated mountain bike design. Real flow on the trail with incredible drive.

Read more

E-BIKE FULLSUSPENSION

 

Comfort

Tour

Trail

All Mountain

Enduro

 

Stereo Hybrid 160 | 27.5Bikes anzeigen

Perfekt für harte Trails und Uphill-Trailfahrten , möglich dank eines starken Motors und 160 mm Federweg.

Stereo Hybrid 140 | 27.5 / 29 / 27.5+Bikes anzeigen

Die Verbindung aus 140 mm Federweg und extrabreiten Reifen für unvergleichliches AM- und Enduroerlebnisse.

Stereo Hybrid 120 | 27.5 / 29 /27.5+Bikes anzeigen

Mit Zusatzenergie über Wurzeltrails und Schotterpisten –120 mm Federweg versprechen maximale Fahrfreude.

Sting WLS Hybrid 140 / 120 | 27.5Bikes anzeigen

Perfekt für Touren und Trails, mit hochwertiger Ausstattung und für Frauen optimierter Geometrie.

Stereo Hybrid 160 HPA

Es passiert nicht leichtfertig, dass wir einem Bike den Beinamen "Action Team" und die passende rot-blaue Lackierung verpassen. Mit dem so gelabelten Stereo Hybrid 160 signalisieren wir, dass auch ein E-Bike sehr wohl höchsten Ansprüchen in Sachen Enduro-Fahrperformance gerecht werden kann. Von dem neuen HPA Rahmen, über die edlen Fox Factory Federelemente, bis hin zum Bosch CX Antrieb hat sich dieses E-MTB seinen Titel als neue Referenz wirklich verdient.

Zum Bike

Stereo Hybrid 120 C:62 SLT 500

Das Stereo Hybrid 120 HPA SL ist die exklusivste Version unserer innovativen 120mm Hybrid-Fullies - ein extrem vielseitiges Trail-E-Fully. Wer möchte, kann mit den edlen Fox Federelementen und der Top-Ausstattung auch einfach nur den enormen Komfort dieses Ausnahmebikes auf ausgedehnten Touren in vollen Zügen genießen. 

Zum Bike

Bosch Motor - Biking mit einer bisher unbekannten Dynamik

Die neue Drive Unit Performance CX ist der ideale Antrieb im Gelände. Das Kraftpaket begeistert Trail-Enthusiasten mit einem Drehmoment von bis zu 75Nm, kraftvoller Tretunterstützung bis zu 300% und einem reduzierten Mountainbike-Design. Echter Flow auf dem Trail mit unglaublichem Antrieb.

Weiterlesen